Duran Duran… All You Need is Now…

Duran Duran - All You Need is NowI’ve been hearing quite a bit of news about Duran Duran’s upcoming album “All You Need is Now“. Like all their other albums, I can’t wait to to it…

Here’s some information I was able to find online as well as a couple of teasers…

All You Need is Now (album)
– 9-Track Digital LP To Be Released December 21st Exclusively On The ITunes Store.

Digital LP tracklisting:
1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame The Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave A Light On
5. Safe (in the heat of the moment)
6. Girl Panic
7. The Man Who Stole a Leopard
8. Runway Runaway
9. Before the Rain

– A 12-track physical package will be available for purchase on CD and vinyl with special deluxe options in February 2011.

All You Need is Now (single)
– Available Worldwide Exclusively Via The iTunes Store December 14th, 2010

Blame the Machine

Being Followed

Leave a Light On

Runaway (Krush Bros’ Edit)

The Man Who Stole A Leopard


Other news…

Boys Keep Swinging
– appears on the David Bowie tribute cd “We Were So Turned On”
Buy it on iTunes

From Mediterranea With Love
– European-only Xmas EP iTunes release

Just signed off on cover art for European-only Xmas EP iTunes... on Twitpic


Get more news on the News section of Duran Duran’s website.